MIX319: Sean Doron | Soundspace

MIX319: Sean Doron

MIX319: Sean Doron

The 319th edition of our mix series is put together by promising Israeli talent Sean Doron, who’s productions have previously come via labels like Rebellion, MadTech, and Parquet Recordings.

The latest outing to come from the Tel Aviv based artist finds him make his third appearance on Scenarios, thanks to an excellent collaboration which involves himself, Emanuel Satie, Tim Engelhardt, Maga, and Hannah Noelle.

His 66 minute mix brings a blend of melodically-charged and infectious deep and organic house, with a tracklist that includes heavyhitters such as Eli & Fur, Moullinex, WhoMadeWho, and Mind Against.

Get the tracklist and stream the mix from Sean Doron in full below.

01. Moullinex & GPU Panic – Inner Child (Patrice Bäumel Remix)
02. Mulya – Espinosa
03. Röyksopp – Impossible (&ME Remix)
04. Eli & Fur – Fuse (Patrice Bäumel Remix)
05. RÜFÜS DU SOL – On My Knees (Adriatique Remix)
06. Fideles – Interface Technology
07. WhoMadeWho & Rampa – UUUU (&ME Remix)
08. Maga & Sean Doron – Starlight
09. Matteo Bruscagin & Angelmoon & Visnadi – Rain
10. Frankey & Sandrino – Acamar
11. Junior Jack – Es Samba
12. Mind Against – Walking Away
13. Emanuel Satie & Maga & Sean Doron & Tim Engelhardt ft. Hannah Noelle – Disconnect
14. Swedish House Mafia – Moth To A Flame (Moojo Remix)

Find more mixes here.