MIX316: Niki Sadeki | Soundspace

MIX316: Niki Sadeki

MIX316: Niki Sadeki

Brooklyn-based talent Niki Sadeki has previously seen her music land on imprints such as Kiosk ID, Ubersee Music, and her own Quetame Records.

The Canadian is one third of the Quetame label, alongside Zazou and El Mundo, and together the trio have released music from the likes of Felix Raphael and Timboletti.

The label is also responsible for her own latest studio production, the 2-track ‘Her Fire’ EP, which combines original titles ‘Her Fire’ and ‘Hurricane of Yesterday’.

Welcoming Niki to our mix series this week, we find her serve up a rich and highly infectious blend of deep and tech house, with tracklist inclusions coming from Rampa, Just Emma, Satori, David Mayer, and Sante.

Get the tracklist and stream the mix from Niki Sadeki in full below.

01. Pedro Martins & Tempura The Purple Boy – Seismic Activity
02. Just Emma & Joss Martin – Girls Singing Hallelujah
03. Hot Oasis & Adam Husa – Mars
04. Sante & Re.you ft. Lazarusman – Delirium
05. WhoMadeWho & Rampa – UUUU (&ME Remix)
06. Øctahedral – Voodoo Village
07. Toteles – Ripples
08. David Mayer & Nico Stojan – Fling
09. Madloch & Subnode – Bariloche (Jean Caillou Remix)
10. Satori & El Mundo – Troublemaker

Find more mixes here.