MIX311: Siavash | Soundspace

MIX311: Siavash

MIX311: Siavash

Canadian DJ, producer, and label owner Siavash handles MIX311 on our mix series, with a 60 minute serving of upbeat and highly infectious deep, tech, and progressive house sounds.

His You Plus One imprint continues to flourish under his direction, more than doubling their output in 2021, the label dropped music from names like Super Flu, Funk D’Void, einmusik, and Phonic Youth.

Tracklisting productions from Pig&Dan, Kellerkind, Session Victim, Acid Pauli, and Oliver Schories, the Vancouver-based Siavash brings you live percussive sounds, fiery basslines, and uplifting melodies which together build a bespoke experience that you’ll struggle to find elsewhere.

Get the tracklist and stream the mix from Siavash in full below.

01. Landhouse & Raddantze – Robots
02. Kerala Dust – Phoebe
03. Session Victim – MPFree Now
04. Husa & Zeyada – Hit The Ground
05. T.M.A – J4JJTV
06. Siavash & DRONUS – Saddam’s Dirty Hammams
07. BluePaper – Riyadh At Twilight
08. Luke Alessi – Molecular Motions
09. Tom Zeta – Personal Space (Kellerkind Remix)
10. Haddadi Von Engst – Bite Your Teeth (Oliver Schories Remix)
11. POWEL – Ich Warte
12. Jimi Jules – Lost Love
13. Dntel & John Tejada – Uncalled
14. Malaria! – You You (Acid Pauli’s YoYo Mix)
15. Pig&Dan – Psyiofant
16. Pig&Dan – No Tomorrow

Find more mixes here.