MIX305: ItaloBros | Soundspace

MIX305: ItaloBros

MIX305: ItaloBros

Hailing from the town of Scalea in Southern Italy, musical duo ItaloBros have made a pretty substantial impression on the European club circuit thus far.

Their studio productions have landed on a number of top labels, including Knee Deep In Sound, Glasgow Underground, Toolroom, and Nervous Records.

Joining us this week for the 305th mix on our series, the pair deliver a one hour blend of deep and fiery house sounds, with tracklisted inclusions coming from the likes of Franklyn Watts, Alex Celler, Ammo Avenue, and more.

Get the tracklist and stream the mix in full below.

01. ItaloBros – Baby
02. Aaran D – Listen To This
03. Jerëmie. & ItaloBros – Ninetry
04. Franklyn Watts ft. dATELESS – Corazon Partio
05. Stef Davidse – Love Yourself Anthem
06. Jerëmie. & Italobros – Attention
07. ItaloBros – Orange
08. Alex Celler – Ecossaise
09. Jerëmie. & ItaloBros – Jaria
10. Ammo Avenue – Sway
11. Digs & Woosh & Mr. Ski – Rumpfunk

Find more mixes here.