MIX303: James iD | Soundspace

MIX303: James iD

MIX303: James iD

Aberdeen-born DJ and producer James iD has had a pretty impressive year, with labels such as Stress Records, Of Unsound Mind, and Anjunadeep being added to his catalog in 2021 alone.

This has put him on the map as one of the most promising names in British club music, and certainly a future star amongst his fellow Scots.

Alongside his output on other labels, he also heads up his Lunar Music imprint, which has so far released exclusively his own music.

Joining us for the 303rd mix on our series, James brings one hour of deep, uplifting, and energetic house and progressive, with tracklisted names including the likes of Jeremy Olander, Alex Metric, Amtrac, Just Her, and Mr. Sosa.

Get the tracklist and stream the mix in full below.

01. Ronnie Pacitti – The Desire
02. Mr. Sosa – Dreamscape
03. EYNKA – Ascendance
04. James iD – Losing Control
05. James iD & Ronnie Pacitti – Take Me There
06. Jeremy Olander – Caravelle
07. James iD – Dreaming
08. Trilucid – One Day At A Time
09. James iD – ID
10. Simon Doty – Solaris
11. Ronnie Pacitti – Trance Fantasy
12. Alex Metric & Amtrac – Upswing
13. Just Her – Beautiful Nothing

Find more mixes here.