MIX299: Shaun Moses | Soundspace

MIX299: Shaun Moses

MIX299: Shaun Moses

Indian producer Shaun Moses has made some pretty big moves over the past couple of years, dropping his original productions on labels like Gem Records, Tronic, and Octopus Records.

More recently Shaun debuted on Oliver Huntemann’s Hamburg-based Senso Sounds imprint, a label which is held in extremely high regard amongst both its peers, and techno fans worldwide.

Following our own premiere of his Mixed Signals title track, we also welcome Shaun to our mix series for the 299th edition, where he tracklists works from names such as Petter B, Alberto Ruiz, Oscar L, and Maksim Dark.

Get the full tracklist and stream the mix below.

01. Alberto Ruiz – Poison
02. Carlos Pires – Control
03. Petter B – Autonomous Overdrive
04. Michelle Sparks – Mutation
05. Nick Curly – Refuge
06. Berlanga – Bharani
07. Raul Facio – Event Horizon
08. Soapbass – Mary F_Cking Poppins (Maksim Dark Remix)
09. Andre Winter – Kontrol
10. Martin Kinrus – Taka
11. Ron Costa – Beat Trauma
12. Oscar L – Inferno
13. Shaun Moses & Aardy – Mixed Signals

Find more mixes here.