MIX295: Pavel Petrov | Soundspace

MIX295: Pavel Petrov

MIX295: Pavel Petrov

Pavel Petrov has been a seminal name amongst the growing Bulgarian club scene for quite a few years now, having released his music with a number of established labels, including Set About, 303Lovers, Ritter Butzke Records, and Jannowitz Records.

The Sofia-based artist also heads up his own EXE Audio imprint, where the likes of Maksim Dark, Rafael Cerato, Metodi Hristov, and Tiger Stripes have previously made appearances.

Pavel joins us this week for the 295th mix on our series, where he delivers a robust, energetic, and exclusive tracklist of club-primed techno gems. Get the full tracklist and stream the mix below.

01. Pavel Petrov – EXE (2021 Rework)
02. Pavel Petrov – Jasmine
03. Timmo – Concerte
04. Veerus & Max Devine – The Sound
05. Damon Jee – Keeper
06. Pavel Petrov & Kai Anschau & Mallory N – Help Me
07. Ron Costa – Emergency
08. Pavel Petrov – Differences
09. Joi Cardwell – Love Somebody Else (Maceo Plex Bonus Tool)
10. Metodi Hristov – Colorblind
11. Maceo Plex – Conjure Sex
12. Rosper – Revenge [Pavel Petrov Edit]
13. i_o – Come With Me
14. Pavel Petrov – Independence (Dub Mix)
15. Timmo – Resonance