MIX293: GNTN | Soundspace



Having announced their arrival by releasing their tracks on top labels such as Filth On Acid, Suara, and Stil Vor Talent, Cologne-based duo GNTN have proved they’re set to do big things in the future.

The pair have also launched their own label, Perspectives, where they have welcomed productions from the likes of Julian Wassermann, Eleonora, and Liu Bei – among others.

Today we welcome them to our own mix series, where they deliver the 293rd edition with a deep and melodic blend of infectious clubs sounds from Rafael Cerato, Luttrell, Giorgia Angiuli, Marc DePulse, and more.

You can find the full tracklist and stream the mix below.

01. Giorgia Angiuli – All The Little Things
02. Edu Imbernon ft. Solomon Grey – Noso (Colyn Remix)
03. Luttrell – More Than Human
04. GNTN & Liu Bei – Start Again (Julian Wassermann Remix)
05. GNTN & Oliver Wickham – Something Lost
06. Darin Epsilon & Marc DePulse – Commodora
07. Rafael Cerato – Remini
08. Fat Cosmoe ft. MAE (IT) – Broken Nights
09. Teho – Glacier 3000
10. Arche – Waves

Find more mixes here:

Julian WassermannCitizennJoyce MunizAdeline