MIX289: Demuir | Soundspace

MIX289: Demuir

MIX289: Demuir

There’s decades of graft and hard work behind the career of Canadian DJ Demuir, as he now boasts releases with top house labels such as Purveyor Underground, elrow, and Rawthentic among others.

Most recently, the Toronto-based artist brought his vast level of studio experience to Solardo’s Sola imprint, for the release of his new “Feels So Good EP”.

Alongside an impressive catalogue of productions, he’s also played to crowds at some of the biggest clubs in North America and Europe, including EGG London, W Hotel Amsterdam, and Halcyon in San Francisco.

Joining us on our mix series this week, Demuir delivers the 289th edition with a tracklisting that features Derrick Carter, Sondrio, Kenny Dope, and Dennis Quin. Get the full tracklist and stream the mix below.

01. Demuir – I Got A Gig
02. Sondrio – 3D
03. 2 Da Rhythm, Kenny Dope – A Special Groove
04. Demuir – 3 Nights in Egypt
05. Paul Najera & Jr. Quidija – Afro Latina
06. Demuir & Kenny Dope – Women Were Made To Luv (Kenny Dope Remix Inst)
07. Hatelate – Undergroove (Dub Mix)
08. ID
09. Demuir – Feels So Good
10. Krewcial – Joy
11. Ray-D – You Can’t Stop
12. Dennis Quin – Fuego
13. Alex M (Italy) – Come On Baby
14. Demuir – WDYS – Demuir Playboi Edit
15. Demuir – Passive Agitation
16. Harry “Choo Choo” Romero – Night @ The Black
17. ID
18. Derrick Carter ft. Noni – Red Nail
19. Sondrio – Breeze
20. Demuir – I Got A Gig
21. Sondrio – Tokyo Duel