MIX284: Namesis | Soundspace

MIX284: Namesis

MIX284: Namesis

The most recent emerging talent to make his inaugural appearance on Slam’s renowned Soma Records came back in early March, as Russian producer Namesis brought 5 fresh productions to the label.

Before Soma, his tracks had released on labels like Division Virtuel and Soil Records, and with his Rave Is Dead EP, he’s only adding fuel to the fire for what could turn out to be a go-to provider of techno in the Western Hemisphere.

Delivering the 284th edition of our own mix series, Namesis tracklists Itako, 5713, Moken, and Identified Patient, for a dark, destructive and ill-tempered club blend that is guaranteed to knock the dust off your boots.

01. 5713 – Tjauw Min
02. Cardinal & Nun – Your Bones
03. Lostsoundbytes – Bits And Bobs
04. Namesis – Lies Around
05. Teatre – Epitaph
06. Moken – Infera Templa
07. Kafkactrl – TTH
08. Identified Patient – Geen Syndroom
09. Sebastian Melmoth – The Wealth Of India
10. Bekha Mujiri – ERBS
11. Itako – Fly Over The Forgotten Cities
12. Baroque – Pavement
13. Identified Patient – Ver Verwijderd Van Vermoeid
14. Vltra Delta Drive – El Complot