MIX283: Warung | Soundspace

MIX283: Warung

MIX283: Warung

American pair Warung join us for the 283rd edition of our mix series, delivering a robust blend of infectious drum grooves and darkened basslines, with plenty of rhythmic vocal hooks thrown in for good measure.

Previous releases from the duo have seen them make appearances with imprints like Anjunadeep, W&O Street Tracks, and Yoshitoshi Recordings, the latter of which they returned to earlier this month for their In My Mind EP.

On the tracklist, they have curated a mix of fresh productions from Andy Bros, Eli & Fur, Guy J, Pablo Bolivar, OC & Verde, and others, giving you all the ingredients you need to kickstart your weekend and get yourself ready for the imminent return of clubs this summer.

01. ID
02. Pablo Bolivar – Dahnser
03. Andre Sobota – Out Of Sight
04. Rick Pier O’Neil & Chris Gavin – Conga d’Oru (Stan Kolev Remix)
05. Sahar Z & Guy Mantzur & Amir Darzi – Small Heart Attack (Guy J Remix)
06. Chris Cargo – Inversion
07. Eli & Fur and OC & Verde – Sweet Perfection
08. Roger Martinez – Downriver
09. Marc Poppcke – Invisible (Warung Soundspace Vocal Edit)
10. Fideles – Impressum
11. Andy Bros – Vino & Fagottini