MIX282: Rob Hes | Soundspace

MIX282: Rob Hes

MIX282: Rob Hes

Rob Hes has been consistently releasing high quality techno music since first debuting as a producer back in 2012, with his past works coming via imprints like Tronic, SCI+TEC, Kraftek and Senso Sounds.

More recently he appeared on Renaissance for their new Merin VA, which also includes tracks from Heîk, UNDERHER, Woe and Shades Of BLK.

He also heads up his own label, Pursuit, where he’s welcomed productions from Reinier Zonneveld, Ramon Tapia, Drunken Kong and Teenage Mutants.

Joining us for the 282nd edition of our mix series, Rob delivers a deep and melodic blend of techno that highlights tracks from Erly Tepshi, Raphael Mader, and Elusive Mind, among others.

01. Notoir – Constantinopel
02. Opposite Ways – Do Yourself (Erly Tepshi Remix)
03. Raphael Mader – Inconclusive
04. Rob Hes & Naji Arun – Wildfire
05. Elusive Mind – Lost Souls
06. Rob Hes – Undivided
07. Rob Hes – Sleeping Monster
08. Bob Tosh & Be Saint – Poetica
09. Raphael Mader – Chemistry
10. Paralel – See Me From Beyond (Rob Hes Remix)
11. 2088 ft. Walu – My First Love (Elusive Mind Remix)
12. Rob Hes & Naji Arun – Armageddon
13. Rob Hes – Blindsided

Find more mixes here.