MIX277: Demarkus Lewis | Soundspace

MIX277: Demarkus Lewis

MIX277: Demarkus Lewis

This week our mix series has the pleasure of hosting a set from Dallas-based American DJ, producer and label boss Demarkus Lewis.

Previously Demarkus has released tracks on labels like Farris Wheel Recordings, Hive and Nordic Trax, as well as his own Grin Music and Grin Trax imprints, and most recently – Eyedyllic Music.

The 277th edition on the series finds him serve up a deep and sultry mix of tracks from the likes of Ante Perry, Stefan Weise, Rion S and Danny J Lewis, with plenty of fiery drums and hypnotic vocal rhythms to go around.

Get the full tracklist and stream the mix below.

00. Intro
01. Demarkus Lewis – About U
02. Stefan Weise – Striations
03. Orlando B – Deep Space
04. DJ Pierre – What Is House Muzik (Paolo Rocco & Jay London Dub)
05. Dissolut – Street Move
06. Ash Paine – That System
07. Cevin Fisher – The Message (Dirty Secretz Remix)
08. Adina Howard – Freak Like Me (Danny J Lewis Instrumental Remix)
09. Hatiras, Andy Reid, Rion S – Find My Way (Extended Mix)
10. Karl Sierra – Jazz Break
11. Ante Perry ft. Chasing Curt – Get Down (Hatiras Remix)
12. Roog – Touch
13. Xen Mantra – The Vibe (Danny Taurus Remix)

Find more mixes here.