MIX275: Veerus | Soundspace

MIX275: Veerus

MIX275: Veerus

Having released on some of the top labels in his genre, including Drumcode, Terminal M and Filth On Acid, Italian techno producer Veerus has become a go-to provider of dark and destructive club tracks.

The Venice native will return to Adam Beyer’s prestigious imprint this month, as he puts I Know out on their A-Sides Vol.10 album, alongside inclusions from Alan Fitzpatrick and Bart Skils.

He has also been confirmed for a post-pandemic booking at the labels Drumcode Festival Malta in September of 2021.

Joining us for the 275th edition of our own mix series, Veerus treats us to a 63-minute mix of weighty and metallically charged techno cuts that will have no trouble shaking off the cobwebs.

01. Veerus – I Know
02. Antonio D’ Africa & Sall – Give You Some (Alex Lentini Remix)
03. Tauchen – Obsession
04. Shay De Castro – September in Boise
05. Pig&Dan & Victor Ruiz – Consciousness
06. Heerhorst & Steven Shade – NRG
07. SAMA – Into The Abyss
08. Giovanni Carozza – Your Body
09. Metro Dade – The Andor Voyage (Ramon Tapia Remix)
10. Sisko Electrofanatik & Timebandit – Nebula
11. Ilija Djokovic – Equilibrium
12. Veerus – System

Find more mixes here.