MIX267: Eddie Amador | Soundspace

MIX267: Eddie Amador

Premiere: Eddie Amador - Don’t Look Back! (Eddie’s House Thang!)

Industry veteran Eddie Amador has given more than most to the genre that he loves, releasing his tracks on labels like Milk & Sugar, Yoshitoshi, and most recently, his own newly launched Nu Soul Records, he’s even remixed everyone from Donna Summer to Madonna and has been nominated for a Grammy.

The Arizona-born ‘House Music’ star joins us this week for the 267th edition on our mix series, where he provides a soul-heavy blend of deep and raw house anthems from Inner City, Alan Ducroix, Tyronne Latrelle, Coco Street, Mic Freak and Deep Swing, turn it up!

01. Eddie Amador & Coco Street – Don’t Look Back!
02. Alan Ducroix – Love The Way You Are
03. Inner City – We All Move Together
04. Jerome Robins & Weekend – Blinding lights
05. Tyrone Latrelle – My Feeling Now
06. Tyrone Latrelle – Acid Man Of Alcatraz
07. Deep Swing – In The Music
08. Eddie Amador & Coco Street – When I First Felt House (Mic Freak Remix)
09. Eddie Amador & Coco Street – WGO
10. Eddie Amador – Shout It Out (2nd Coming Mix)

Get more mixes here.