MIX242: Vanita | Soundspace

MIX242: Vanita

MIX242: Vanita

Vanessa Spolidoro has made serious waves in 2019 with her Vanita project, releasing original work on respected imprints like Einmusika, Katermukke, Hive Audio and Heinz Music

The Zurich-based artist has also remixed tracks from Daniel Jaeger, SOAME and Chook and her DJ-resumé boasts sets at Hive Club, Tanzhaus West, Katerblau & more.

Taking the reigns for the 242nd mix on the series, her tracklist brings club sounds from VNTM, Justice and Armonica, get the full mix and tracklist below.

01. Vanita – Nobody
02. Evans – The Art Of Noise
03. Armonica & Oluhle – Thatha
04. Eelke Kleijn – Moments of Clarity (VNTM Remix)
05. Colyn – Khazef Drum
06. Simonv – Light The Sun
07. Justice – Skyla
08. Earthlife – Forget Your Soul
09. Earthlife – La Verita Del Tempo
10. Glowal – Crystal

Find more mixes here.