MIX233: Timmo | Soundspace

MIX233: Timmo

MIX233: Timmo

For a little over ten years, Bulgarian techno artist Timmo has been hard at work, both in the studio and behind the decks, in hope of sharing his vision with dancefloors across the world, and the hustle is finally paying off.

His gig resume includes sets for Drumcode Festival, D! Club and Egg London and as a producer he has released his music on labels such as Adam Beyer’s Drumcode and Monika Kruse’s Terminal M, and there’s even been rumours that his debut artist album is nearing completion.

We’ve had Timmo bring the 233rd edition to our mix series, where his techno-heavy tracklist features everyone from veterans like Jay Lumen and Tiger Stripes to emerging talents in Beico & MT93 and Transcode. You can grab the full mix and tracklist below.

01. Timmo – Acid Circus
02. On/Off – Only The Rave
03. Balthazar & JackRock vs. Melody’s Enemy
04. Mark Michael – Dilation
05. Beico & MT93 – Fury
06. Teenage Mutants – Mistake
07. ID – ID
08. Timmo – Bloom
09. Roel Salemink – Transforming (Transcode Remix)
10. Timmo – Modulator
11. Tiger Stripes – Ignition
12. Ramon Tapia – Mind Trip
13. Timmo – Spacefreaks
14. Jay Lumen – Deep Experience
15. Timmo – Solar