MIX215: Perseus | Soundspace

MIX215: Perseus

MIX215: Perseus

American multi-talent Perseus had become an indispensable piece of electronic dance music on an international level throughout the early 2010s, and not only for his work in the studio.

Besides working with top-shelf outputs such as Future Classic and Kitsune, Perseus’ own French Express imprint has brought us the sounds of Chris Malinchak, Isaac Tichauer, Lane 8, and Jonas Rathsman.

Both label and artist are returning after a hiatus, and we have an hour-long mix from the bossman himself which includes tracks from Denis Horvat, Röyksopp, John Tejada, and Mathame.

The tracklist also includes his new Perseus original, Lightwave. Grab the full mix stream and tracklist below!

01. Röyksopp – Rising Urge
02. Vril – Riese
03. The Field – No. No… (John Tejada Mix)
04. EDE – Jenny
05. James Shinra – Window
06. Denis Horvat – The Silent Lake
07. 8factor – Sunday Night Dancefloor Dreams
08. Bakke & Ljungqvist – Fanatic
09. Marc Romboy – Moonface (Mathame Remix)
10. Murat Uncuoglu – Thoughts
11. Perseus – Lightwave