MIX179: Eli Brown | Soundspace

MIX179: Eli Brown

MIX179 - Eli Brown

Bristol based producer Eli Brown has served up tracks to Skream’s Of Unsound Mind, Steve Lawler’s ViVa Music and Mark Knight’s Toolroom Records, now he celebrates the release of his Guru EP that recently dropped on Los Angeles based Repopulate Mars.

Brown is also responsible for MIX179 on the series, bringing a tracklist that includes Leftwing & Kody, Solardo, Sante and more for a gritty hour long mix of tech heavy house tunes, grab the full tracklist and stream below.

01. Lil M & J’Ok – Mantra
02. Tennan – Gfunk
03. Anotr – Let Me Tell You
04. Prok & Fitch – Why
05. Sante – Code Red
06. Solardo – Todays News
07. Leftwing & Kody – Detuned
08. Harry Romero – Mother Earth
09. Michel Del Hey – Enough Isn’t Enough
10. Mason Maynard & Eli Brown – Jungle Cry
11. Eli Brown – The Guru
12. Brett Gould – The Ride
13. DJ Dep – Stop Talking (Tiger Stripes Edit)
14. Mason Maynard & Eli Brown – Do You Feel Alright
15. Eli Brown – Alone In The Dark