MIX174 - Dee Montero | Soundspace

MIX174 – Dee Montero

MIX174 - Dee Montero

Irish DJ and producer Dee Montero becomes the latest talent to deliver a mix for our series. The now Ibiza based curator puts a fire under the speaker with tunes from Doctor Dru, Bicep and Fort Romeau all present on this one.

Following his own productions going out on Diynamic Music, Stereo Productions and Hot Since 82’s Knee Deep In Sound imprint, Dee Montero ends 2017 on a particularly high note. Grab his exclusive mix and tracklist below!

01. TYV – Miau!
02. D.Y.A – Lite (Edit A)
03. Fort Romeau – Emu IV
04. John Tejada – Aisling
05. Ara Koufax – Test Dream
06. Superflu – Insi (VTM Remix)
07. Matthias Meyer – Hope
08. DJ T – Inside Your Mind
09. Doctor Dru – Savannah
10. Bebetta & Cioz – Cow Kau
11. Zoo Brazil – Miles Above
12. Bicep – Rain