MIX155 'Simina Grigoriu' | Soundspace

MIX155 ‘Simina Grigoriu’

MIX155 - Simina Grigoriu | Soundspace

MIX155 sees Romanian born, Berlin based DJ and producer Simina Grigoriu join us for a mix. When not releasing her own music or playing a set she’s putting tunes out from guys like Ron Flatter, Torsten Kanzler and Klangkarussel on her own imprint; Kuukou Records.

Her mix tracklists music from Martin Books, Tiger Stripes, Pig&Dan and Jay Lumen and comes together for a summer friendly blend of crowd pleasing techno. Grab the full tracklist and mix stream below!

01. Alfred Heinrichs – Love
02. Martin Books – 777 (Indira Paganotto Remix)
03. Siwell & Vlada Asanin – Give It To Me
04. Fer BR – Hey!!
05. Moby – Go (Tiger Stripes Black Lodge Remix)
06. Barbur – Under Conditions
07. Barbur – Arpeggio
08. Abstract Division – Emotives
09. Monika Kruse meets Pig&Dan – Get Me On
10. Jay Lumen – Quiet Storm
11. Cosmic Boys – Synthetic Men
12. Blackbill – 04-1