MIX134 - Ilija Djokovic | Soundspace

MIX134 – Ilija Djokovic

Ijija Djokovic, Soundspace, Mix, Podcast

Serbian producer Ilija Djokovic has appeared with us for multiple downloads which collectively have tens of thousands of plays. His release schedule has been consistent, pushing his sound out on Phobiq Recordings, Funk’N’Deep and Tauten among others.

MIX134 now see’s Djokovic join us for a mix, his tracklist brings together many of techno’s elite, boasting productions from Matador, Maceo Plex and Wehbba. It’s our last mix of 2016 and comes as a perfect balance of dark driving tech and caressing melodic deep.

01. Maceo Plex – Motor Rotor
02. Wehbba – Moonrise
03. Metodi Hristov – Atlas
04. Ilija Djokovic – Delusion
05. Christian Smith – Initiate Sequence (Julian Jeweil Remix)
06. DJ Preston – Yuzu Citrus (Mars Bill Remix)
07. Park & Sons – Love Machine
08. Charlotte De Witte – Sehnsucht
09. Harry Romero – Balance (Wehbba Remix)
10. Sam Paganini – Mega
11. Ilija Djokovic – Syndrome
12. Matador – The Enemy (Julian Jeweil Remix)
13. Kaiserdisco – Get Enough