MIX130 - Milk & Sugar | Soundspace

MIX130 – Milk & Sugar

Milk & Sugar, Soundspace, Mix, Podcast, House

Munich born two piece Milk & Sugar have built a welcoming reputation as one of house music’s most reliable providers. They have seen success with both commercial and underground audiences. Hits like Let The Sun Shine and Canto Del Pilon launched them into the paramount level of dance music.

With their serving of episode 130 on our series the pair put together a generous blend of deep and tech, alongside tracks from themselves and their label they also put Hanne & Lore and Claptone on the ingredients list.

01. Soul Vision – Don’t Stop (Dario D’Attis Remix)
02. Emanuel Satie – Paffo’s Riff
03. Kydus – My People
04. Djuma Soundsystem – Parga (Hanne & Lore Remix)
05. Simion vs MD X-Spress – God Made Me Funky vs Can U Feel It (Claptone Re-Edit)
06. M.in – When I Rock (Piemont Remix)
07. Enzo Siffredi – Music
08. Riva Starr – In The Midnight (Mat.Joe Remix)
09. Groove Armada – Superstylin’ (Riva Starr Edit)
10. Milk & Sugar – Ready Or Not (Rene Amesz Club Mix)
11. Dilby – Leap Of Faith
12. Yves Murasca – Underground People
13. Milk & Sugar – Music Is Moving (Club Version)