MIX119 - Darlyn Vlys | Soundspace

MIX119 – Darlyn Vlys

darlyn vlys, soundspace, mix

Frenchman Darlyn Vlys has been a long time favourite at Soundspace, he’s appeared on Sincopat, Get Physical, OFF Recordings, Noir and Upon.You, and just about every relevant imprint in his niche.

His mix is just as impressive with the tracklist including Ruede Hagelstein, Marco Resmann, Radio Slave and more. Interestingly he ignored the oppourtunity to include any of his original productions, leaving it all on the table as a display of his DJ skills.

01. Radio Slave – Vision
02. Human Machine – The Mule
03. Fango – Cerebellum
04. Pirupa, Bon Homme – Rising
05. Architectural – Strain Tensor
06. Timo Maas – Once Upon A Time
07. Fango – Valvae
08. Sebastien Bouchet – Sailor
09. Ruede Hagelstein ft. C.A.R. – Footprints (Ruede Hagelstein remix)
10. Citizen Kain & Kiko – Maintime (Part 1)
11. Marco Resmann – Olympia