MIX091 - Andre Crom (30k Mix) | Soundspace

MIX091 – Andre Crom (30k Mix)

andre crom, off recordings, soundspace, mix, podcast, mix091

OFF Recordings boss Andre Crom joins our series to mark the occasion of 30,000 SoundCloud followers. Delivering 100 minutes of sensual electronica, house and techno, with Huxley, Ben Sims and Loco Dice on the tracklist.

The episode comes as the third and final addition from our collaboration with OFF, having previously brought sets from Curses and Nandu, what better way to polish it off than with a feature from Andre himself.

His mix features five unreleased productions from his own catalog, giving you an exclusive insight into his upcoming 2016 year!

01. Sam Ball – Handsome
02. Tom Ruijg – Dirtywrinklejerker (Daniel Stefanik Remix)
03. Daniel Stefanik – Rush
04. Marcel Fengler – Frantic
05. Floorplan – Ritual
06. Boris Werner – Acid Casino
07. Trus Me – Somebody
08. Makam – This Deep
09. Ben Sims – Freaks (Kink Remix)
10. Steve Parker – Sugar High
11. Huxley – Stillove
12. Andre Crom – Calor (Unreleased)
13. Mumbai Science – Black Hole (Floorplan Remix)
14. Andre Crom – Ritus (Unreleased)
15. Andre Crom – Behind The Glass feat. Ségou (Club Mix) (Unreleased)
16. Disclosure – Magnets (Loco Dice Remix)
17. Andre Crom – Persevere (Unreleased)
18. Slam – Make You Move
19. Andre Kronert – Roll The Dice (Juan Sanchez Remix)
20. Alan Fitzpatrick – Sub Space Thirteen
21. Antigone – Prime Mover
22. Gabriel Ananda – Field
23. Andre Crom – Jaunde (Unreleased)

free, download, free download, soundspace
[soundcloud url=”https://api.soundcloud.com/tracks/245586688″ params=”auto_play=false&hide_related=false&show_comments=true&show_user=true&show_reposts=false&visual=true” width=”100%” height=”360″ iframe=”true” /]