MIX087 - YokoO | Soundspace

MIX087 – YokoO

YokoO, Mix, Podcast, Techno, Soundspace

YokoO takes time out from delivering musical gems to deliver an exclusive mix of deep techno and house.

The Berlin native has brought players to Kindisch and Get Physical among others, as well as previous podcasts for XLR8R and Electronic Groove.

01. Soul Minority – Retroplex (Rodskeez Sub Dub)
02. Gorje Hewek & Izhevski – Heimat
03. Hraach – Sareri Hovin Mernem Ft. Jivan Gasparyan (Duduk Mix)
04. Dactilar – Aerophonic (Gorje Hewek & Izhevski Remix)
05. Alex Niggemann – Temptation
06. Nu – Kleiner Prinz
07. Terje Bakke – Chere Madame
08. Steffen Nehrig – Caesar
09. Unknown
10. Dubble D presents Moodymanc – Comfort Me
11. Bas Amro – Ten


[soundcloud url=”https://api.soundcloud.com/tracks/238120472″ params=”auto_play=false&hide_related=false&show_comments=true&show_user=true&show_reposts=false&visual=true” width=”100%” height=”360″ iframe=”true” /]

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.

16 − eight =


This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.