MIX073 - Katal & Hector Moralez | Soundspace

MIX073 – Katal & Hector Moralez


Soundspace, Hector Moralez, Katal, Mix, Podcast, Tech, Deep House, Tech House


MIX073 comes from two of house music’s finer talents, Italian Katal and California’s Hector Moralez join forces to prep a track list that includes SOHA, Politics of Dancing and Rhythm & Soul, as well as numerous bangers from the pair themselves.


01. Dan ghenacia – Da Doo Da
02. REda daRe – Dualizm (House Of Warez MIx)
03. Rhythm&Soul – Strings of Lies (Two Diggers Remix)
04. Jon feat. Scott Stammers – Sometimes
05. Katal – Signal
06. Politics of Dancing feat. Hector Moralez – No Pressure Dub
07. Milf & Deaf – Drug iOS
08. Katal, Hector Moralez – This Rec
09. Hector Moralez – Blueberry Hills
10. M.in – cruzando (Pol’s less son edit)
11. Caldareri – My Drink
12. Katal,Hector Moralez – House Emotion
13. SOHA – Original


Read More: Five record labels you need to know about


[soundcloud url=”https://api.soundcloud.com/tracks/223372892″ params=”auto_play=false&hide_related=false&show_comments=true&show_user=true&show_reposts=false&visual=true” width=”100%” height=”320″ iframe=”true” /]