Massive Attack release three new tracks | Soundspace

Massive Attack release three new tracks

massive attack, soundspace

Massive Attack have released three new tracks via the iPhone app Fantom, the same app they used to launch their Ritual Spirit EP earlier in the year.

Band member Robert Del Naja is part of the team that created the app. It lets users hear parts of ‘Come Near Me’, ‘Dear Friend’ and ‘The Spoils’ through real time remixing, using the phones location, clock, heartbeat, camera and movement.

Massive Attack promised fans two EP’s during the launch of the Fantom app, as well as a full length record. You can download the app and listen to the tracks here.