Disclosure reveal full tracklist for Caracal | Soundspace

Disclosure reveal full tracklist for Caracal

disclosure, jimmy napes, sam smith, lion babe, gregory porter, brendan oreilly, Lorde, Miguel, The Weeknd, Soundspace, News, PMR, Pop, House


Given the level of success London two piece Disclosure has managed to reach, there’s no doubt the treasure chest of talent at their reach is beyond impressive and with that they have put in place a platinum status list of artists featuring on the Brothers upcoming Caracal LP.

Acts including Sam Smith, Jimmy Napes, The Weeknd, Lion Babe, Lorde, Miguel and KWABS will make appearances among others, setting this album up as a big occasion for British dance music.

01. Nocturnal [ft. The Weeknd]
02. Omen [ft. Sam Smith]
03. Holding On [ft. Gregory Porter]
04. Hourglass [ft. Lion Babe]
05. Willing & Able [ft. Kwabs]
06. Magnets [ft. Lorde]
07. Jaded
08. Good Intentions [ft. Miguel]
09. Superego [ft. Nao]
10. Echoes
11. Masterpiece [ft. Jordan Rakei]
12. Molecules
13. Moving Mountains [ft. Brendan Riley]
14. Bang That
15. Afterthought

Who are you most excited to see feature on the LP? Tell us on Facebook.

Read More: Stream Disclosure & Sam Smith’s new single ‘Omen’