Defected presents Most Rated 2016 | Soundspace

Defected presents ‘Most Rated 2016’ mix CD

defected, most rated 2016, soundspace, huxley, duke dumont, tiga, house


Defected Records returns to crafting expertly precise tracklists, this time packaging up 30 house gems for ‘Defected presents Most Rated 2016’. The 30-long tracklist will see a release as a triple CD physical, as well as digital and streaming options.

Set for a November 13th release the album brings chunky additions from AAA producers like Tiga, Duke Dumont and Huxley, alongside several chart toppers – such as Technasia’ and Green Velvet’s ‘Suga’ that saw a #1 spot on Beatport’s overall chart.

Defected have penned the album as “The series that consolidates the DJ essentials and the biggest records of the moment”.



01. Purple Disco Machine & Boris Dlugosch – L.O.V.E.
02. Eats Everything feat. Tiga vs Audion & Ron Costa – Dancing (Again!) (Original Mix)
03. Janet Rushmore – Joy (Sonny Fodera Beatdown Mix)
04. Huxley – stillLOVE
05. Kings Of Tomorrow feat. April – Burn So Deep (Sandy’s Deep Burn)
06. Damian Lazarus & The Ancient Moons – Vermillion (&ME Remix)
07. The Cucarachas feat. Shaun J. Wright – Toy
08. The Juan Maclean – A Simple Design (Jesse Rose Remix)
09. Bas Ibellini – That’s Right
10. Mystic Bill – U Won’t C Me

01. Technasia & Green Velvet – Suga (Original Mix)
02. Siege – Crunk
03. Duke Dumont – Mumble Man
04. DJ S.K.T – Dirty
05. GotSome – Just A Feeling (Sonny Fodera Remix)
06. Ordonez – The Spell (Original Mix)
07. Konstantin Sibold – Leif
08. Sísý Ey – Do It Good (Club Mix)
09. Seven Davis Jr. – Sunday Morning (Kaytronik Ruff Kut Mix)
10. Pele & Shawnecy – Better For My Brain (Original Mix)

01. Tim Deluxe – Tryin’ Find A Way (Club Mix)
02. Tiga vs Boys Noize – 100 (The Martinez Brothers Keep It 100 Mix)
03. Denney – Low Frequency (Club Mix)
04. Sonny Fodera & Cervendos feat. Lauren Faith – High
05. Enzo Siffredi – Sometimes
06. ANOTR – Stop The Music
07. Guti – El Solitario (Carl Craig Remix)
08. Logic – The Warning (Richy Ahmed Remix)
09. Terranova feat. Mandel Turner – Underverse (Adam Port Mix)
10. Sabb feat. Forrest – One Of Us (Dennis Ferrer Remix)

Read More: Five record labels you need to know (Part 2)