MIX058 - Return Of The Jaded | Soundspace

MIX058 – Return Of The Jaded


Return Of The Jaded, Mix, Podcast, Billy Kenny, Adralan, Landis Lapace, Coeo, Mat.Joe, Maya Jane Coles, Huxley, Snady Rivera, Sidney Charles, Jaymo & Andy George, Darius Syrossian, Soundspace


Return Of The Jaded join the series with MIX058, the triple threat bring a broad spectrum of tech, deep and soulful house jams. With tracklistings from Billy Kenny, Sidney Charles, Maya Jane Coles and Huxley, this mix does the damage in every way possible.

01. Billy Kenny – I Eat Beats (Adralan Remix)
02. Landis LaPace – Zesty Nachos
03. Coeo – Physical (Kreature Remix)
04. Format:B – Chunky (Robosonic Remix)
05. Juliet Sikora – Larrys Garage
06. Sidney Charles, Jaymo & Andy George – Hip Shots
07. Darius Syrossian – All Night Long (Main Mix)
08. Mat.Joe – Home Newd
09. Maya Jane Coles – Pace Yourself
10. Sandy Rivera – I Remember (Simon Mattson’s Mix)
11. Agoria – Alluvion
12. Eagle Mountain – Destiny (Luca Doobie’s Clandestiny Remix)
13. Huxley – I Want You


Read More: Shir Khan lists his five perfect Autumn tracks


[soundcloud url=”https://api.soundcloud.com/tracks/205591457″ params=”auto_play=false&hide_related=false&show_comments=true&show_user=true&show_reposts=false&visual=true” width=”100%” height=”260″ iframe=”true” /]