#42 - Matvey Emerson | Soundspace

#42 – Matvey Emerson


Matvey Emerson, Mix, Podcast, Tracklist, Free, download, Soundspace, download, free, mp3, zippy


We welcome Russian disco producer ‘Matvey Emerson’ in for #42, after a successful 2014 with releases on imprints such as Spirit Soul and Enormous Tunes, he’s set for a mountainous 2015! Check the mix below!


01. Sitting Bull Orchestra – Let’s Communicate (Original Mix)
02. Crazy P – Heartbreaker (Original Mix)
03. Timelapse – Falling (Original Mix)
04. James Mac & VALL – Back In The Day (Lou Van Remix)
05. This is I – Come See Me feat. Kieran Fowkes (Original Mix)
06. Claus Casper & Jean Philips – What We Used to Be (Smash TV Remix)
07. This is I – What Do You Know feat. JazzyFunk (Original Mix)
08. Inner Rebels & Liva K – Hold You (Matvey Emerson Remix)
09. Anzu – Apricot (Original Mix)
10. JazzyFunk & Dj Queto – My Love (Chemical Surf Remix)
11. Matvey Emerson, Alex Hook feat. Rene – Paradise (Anton Ishutin Remix)


[soundcloud url=”https://api.soundcloud.com/tracks/186350336″ params=”color=ff5500&auto_play=false&hide_related=false&show_comments=true&show_user=true&show_reposts=false” width=”100%” height=”166″ iframe=”true” /]


1 Comment

  1. Pingback: Du Tonc - Every Song | Soundspace

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.

twenty − nine =


This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.